About Us‎ > ‎

Committee Board

2015 Committee Board
Chair
Rosanna LaPlante, PE (rlaplante@ascemd.org)

Vice Chair
Nathaniel Krause, PE (nkrause@ascemd.org)

Secretary
Xiaodong Zhang, PE (xzhang@ascemd.org)

Treasurer
Rahul Kesarkar, PE (rkesarkar@ascemd.org)

Educational Director
David Heckman, P.E. (dheckman@ascemd.org)

Program Director
Ning Zhang, PE (nzhang@ascemd.org)

Director-at-Large
Adebola Fashokun, PE (afashokun@ascemd.org)